Sound Republic in Leicester Square, London on 18th March 1999.

Thanks to Volker B├╝ttner for the info and pictures.

  • Let's All Make A Bomb
  • We Live So Fast
  • Dive
  • Fascist Groove Thang
  • Do I Believe
  • Crushed By The Wheels Of Industry
  • And That's No Lie
  • Play To Win
  • Come Live With Me
  • Let Me Go
  • Penthouse And Pavement
  • Designing Heaven
  • Temptation
  • You've lost That Lovin Feelin (Rightous Brothers Coverversion)
  • Being Boiled